Staff Directory

Principal:
Mrs. Norma Hernandez
 Email: nohernandez@eeisd.org
Facilitator:
Ms. Sylvia Herrera
 Email: sherrera@eeisd.org
 
Counselor:
Mrs. Beatrice Rodriguez
 Email: berodriguez@eeisd.org
 
Secretary: Mrs. Y. Sanchez  Email: ymartinez@eeisd.org  
Community Aid: Mrs. C. Gamboa  Email: cgamboa@eeisd.org  
PIEMS Clerk: Mrs. C. Perez  Email: clgarcia@eeisd.org  
Nurse: Mrs. Mary L. Garza  Email: mlgarza@eeisd.org   
Nurse: Mrs. K. Vallejo  Email: kvallejo@eeisd.org  
 
 
Teacher Name Email  Grade Room
Mrs.B. Montelongo 
bmontelongo@eeisd.org
Special Eduation
A-4
Mrs. M. Perez
mariaperez@eeisd.org
PK -4
B-1
Mrs. A. Cantu
acantu@eeisd.org
PK-4
B-2
Mrs. A. Silva asilva@eeisd.org PK-4 B-3
Mrs. A. Gonzalez
adgonzalez@eeisd.org
PK-4
B-4
Mrs. V. Ysquierdo  vysquierdo@eeisd.org
PK-4
B-5
Mr. H. Garza
hgarza@eeisd.org
Pk-4 
B-6
Mrs. M. Martinez
marmartinez@eeisd.org
PK-4
D-1
Miss S. Moreno semoreno@eeisd.org
PK-4
D-2
Miss A. Cavazos
acavazos@eeisd.org
PK-4
D-3
Mrs. V. Pedraza
vpedraza@eeisd.org
PK-4
D-4
Mrs. B. Rivera brivera@eeisd.org
PK-4
D-5
Mrs. S. Ortega
sortega@eeisd.org
PK-4
D-6
Mrs. A. Dubberly
adubberly@eeisd.org Kindergarten                         
F-1
Mr. V. Sabedra 
vsabedra@eeisd.org
Kindergarten
F-2
Mr. R. Chavez
ruchavez@eeisd.org
Kindergarten
F-3
Mrs. V. Loredo vgarcia@eeisd.org
Kindergarten
F-4
Mrs. B. Adame
badame@eeisd.org 
Kindergarten
F-5
Miss A. Rivera arivera@eeisd.org Kindergarten F-6
Mrs. M. Huerta
mhuerta@eeisd.org Kindergarten
G-1
Miss J. Castillo  jescastillo@eeisd.org
Kindergarten
G-3
Mrs. N. Flores naflores@eeisd.org Special Education G-4
Miss S. Sanchez
sasanchez@eeisd.org
Kindergarten
G-5
Mrs. A. Rodriguez annrodriguez@eeisd.org Kindergarten G-6
Miss A. Cavazos abcavazos@eeisd.org Kindergarten  G-8
Mr. J. Ipina jipina@eeisd.org Kindergarten H-1
Mrs. C. Garcia clgarcia@eeisd.org Kindergarten H-2
Miss N. Rivera nrivera@eeisd.org Kindergarten   H-3
Mrs. B. Rodriguez brborrego@eeisd.org Kindergarten H-4
Mrs. M. Gomez  mgomez@eeisd.org Kindergarten H-5
Mrs. L. Jalomo ljalomo@eeisd.org Kindergarten H-6